Kontakt

Verkauf International

Manfred Dölker
Tel.: +49 7423 921 121
manfred.doelker@kabeltec.de

Andreas Bantle
Tel.: +49 7423 921 112
andreas.bantle@kabeltec.de

Jenny Martin
Tel.: +49 7423 921 123
jenny.martin@kabeltec.de

Jens Lohmann
Tel: +49 7423 / 921 139
jens.lohmann@kabeltec.de




Friederike Danner
Tel.: +49 7423 921 136
friederike.danner@kabeltec.de

Tim Schoch
Tel.: +49 7423 921 138
tim.schoch@kabeltec.de

Verkauf Deutschland

Tom Goede
Tel.: +49 7423 921 125
tom.goede@kabeltec.de

Matthias Popp
Tel.: +49 7423 921 128
matthias.popp@kabeltec.de

Lara Benedix
Tel.: +49 7423 921 155
lara.benedix@kabeltec.de

 




Marlies Speißer
Tel.: +49 7423 921 143
marlies.speisser@kabeltec.de

 

 

 

Einkauf

Frank Baumann
Tel.: +49 7423 921 150
frank.baumann@kabeltec.de

Corinna Seeh
Tel.: +49 7423 921 146
corinna.seeh@kabeltec.de

Sandra Dehner
Tel.: +49 7423 921 137
sandra.dehner@kabeltec.de

 

Personal / Buchaltung

Qualitätsmanagement

Dominikus Sautermeister
Tel.: +49 7423 921 141
d.sautermeister@kabeltec.de

Versand

Daniel Faupel
Tel.: +49 7423 921 140
daniel.faupel@kabeltec.de

Nico Beckenbach
Tel.: +49 7423 921 133
nico.kurz@kabeltec.de

Vertrieb Großbritannien

Kabeltec UK

Richard Harris
Tel.: +44 1628 509 002
Fax.: +44 1628 509 100
richard.harris@kabeltec.de

Vertrieb Frankreich

Agent Commercial France

Christian Kibler
Tel.: +33 0663 216868
Fax.: +49 7423 921-0
ck.kabeltec@free.fr

 

Vertriebspartner

Contec GmbH
Tel.: +49 741 348 8886
Fax.: +49 741 348 8887
info@contec-kabeltechnik.de
http://contec-kabeltechnik.de/