Contact

Export Sales

Andreas Bantle
Tel.: +49 7423 921 112
andreas.bantle@kabeltec.de

 

Isabella Ackermann
Tel.: +49 7423 921 139
isabella.ackermann@kabeltec.de

 

Manfred Dölker
Tel.: +49 7423 921 121
manfred.doelker@kabeltec.de

 

Manuela Denz
Tel.: +49 7423 921 157
manuela.denz@kabeltec.de

 
please send your orders to:
 
 

Jenny Martin
Tel.: +49 7423 921 123
jenny.martin@kabeltec.de

 

Dario Mazzaron
Tel.: +49 7423 921 134
dario.mazzaron@kabeltec.de

 

Sara Cosme
Tel.: +49 7423 921 138
sara.cosme@kabeltec.de

Purchase

Tom Goede
Tel.: +49 7423 921 125
tom.goede@kabeltec.de

 

Boris Wolny
Tel.: +49 7423 921 146
boris.wolny@kabeltec.de

 

Detlef Eisele
Tel.: +49 7423 921 150
detlef.eisele@kabeltec.de

 

Jasmin Conrad
Tel: +49 7423 / 921 154
jasmin.conrad@kabeltec.de

 

 
please send your Order Confirmations to:
 

Corinna Ohnmacht
Tel.: +49 7423 921 161
corinna.ohnmacht@kabeltec.de

 

Friederike Danner
Tel.: +49 7423 921 136
friederike.danner@kabeltec.de

 

Accounts

Kerstin Hönle
Tel.: +49 7423 921 142
kerstin.hoenle@kabeltec.de

 

Alina Kugler
Tel.: +49 7423 921 151
alina.kugler@kabeltec.de

Despatch Management

Ralf Roming
Tel.: +49 7423 921 153
ralf.roming@kabeltec.de

 

Fabian Ginter
Tel.: +49 7423 921 190
fabian.ginter@kabeltec.de

 
 
 
 
 

Daniel Faupel
Tel.: +49 7423 921 140
daniel.faupel@kabeltec.de

Sales Representatives

Kabeltec UK

Richard Harris
Tel.: +44 1628 509 002
Fax.: +44 1628 509 100
richard.harris@kabeltec.de

Sales Representatives

Agent Commercial France

Christian Kibler
Tel.: +33 0663 216868
Fax.: +49 7423 921-0
ck.kabeltec@free.fr