Stik

Mednarodna prodaja

Andreas Bantle
Tel.: +49 7423 921 112
andreas.bantle@kabeltec.de

 

Jenny Martin
Tel.: +49 7423 921 123
jenny.martin@kabeltec.de

 

Manfred Dölker
Tel.: +49 7423 921 121
manfred.doelker@kabeltec.de

 

Seyda Cetintas
Tel.: +49 7423 921 156
seyda.cetintas@kabeltec.de

 

 
please send your orders to:
 
 

Dario Mazzaron
Tel.: +49 7423 921 134
dario.mazzaron@kabeltec.de

 

Sara Cosme
Tel.: +49 7423 921 138
sara.cosme@kabeltec.de

Nakup

Corinna Ohnmacht
Tel.: +49 7423 921 161
corinna.ohnmacht@kabeltec.de

 

Boris Wolny
Tel.: +49 7423 921 146
boris.wolny@kabeltec.de

 

Friederike Danner
Tel.: +49 7423 921 136
friederike.danner@kabeltec.de

 

 
please send your Order Confirmations to:
 

Detlef Eisele
Tel.: +49 7423 921 150
detlef.eisele@kabeltec.de

 

Jasmin Conrad
Tel: +49 7423 / 921 154
jasmin.conrad@kabeltec.de

 

 

knjigovodstvo

Kerstin Hönle
Tel.: +49 7423 921 142
kerstin.hoenle@kabeltec.de

 

Alina Kugler
Tel.: +49 7423 921 151
alina.kugler@kabeltec.de

Nadzor kakovosti

Frank Schäfer
Tel.: +49 7423 921 160
frank.schaefer@kabeltec.de

Odprema

Tom Goede
Tel.: +49 7423 921 125
tom.goede@kabeltec.de

 

Daniel Faupel
Tel.: +49 7423 921 140
daniel.faupel@kabeltec.de

Jan Schaber
Tel.: +49 7423 921 201
jan.schaber@kabeltec.de

 

Prodaja Velika Britanija

Kabeltec UK

Richard Harris
Tel.: +44 1628 509 002
Faks.: +44 1628 509 100
richard.harris@kabeltec.de

 

Prodaja Slovenija

Kabeltec d.o.o.

Limbuška cesta 2

2341 Limbuš 

SLOVENIJA

 

Zlatko Hren, Danilo Jakl

Tel.: +386 421 23 55
Faks.: +386 421 2356

Info@kabeltec.si

 

Prodaja Francija

Prodajni agent za Francijo

Philippe Schwartz

STRASBOURG
Portable: 06 82 51 85 38

ph.kabeltec@gmail.com